Uncategorized

March 2017 PixelScrapper Blog Train: In the Pocket

Welcome to the “In the Pocket” blog train – based around Pocket Scrapping, with the idea of building your pocket scrapping stash. I’ve created some basic brown cardstock cards, 3×4, with the alphabet A-Z uppercase and numbers 0-9 in pink and blue. I hope you enjoy them!

Just click the image above to download the file. And if you’ve been following the Be Bright kit, there won’t be a new installment this week. The next one will be posted on March 10! Thanks for stopping by and let me know what you think of these cards.

9 thoughts on “March 2017 PixelScrapper Blog Train: In the Pocket”

  1. Thank you for your contribution to the PS Blog Hop. I had not seen your Be Bright collection. I usually use more muted colors, but I couldn’t resist these bright colors. I downloaded all that you have posted so far and hope to get all of them. Thank you so much for all of the goodies!

    Like

Leave a Reply

