Life, Paparazzi, Uncategorized

April Plans

The Be Bright kit is finished now, unless I decide to come up with something else, and I just haven’t had time to do anything for the April PixelScrapper train.  I’m taking this week off from posting a freebie because my kids have had spring break and I’ve had that lovely springtime sinus nonsense I get every year, and simply haven’t felt like doing it.  Plus, I’ve been binge-re-watching Downton Abbey, which has taken up my free time! 🙂

I do have a freebie for next week, it’s an older element pack that I’m turning into a freebie, and the week after that there’ll be a new paper pack.

In other news, I’m now an Independent Consultant for Paparazzi Accessories!  I’m very excited about this.  It’s a wonderful jewelry company, and EVERY ITEM is just $5!  If you’re interested in checking out some of the amazing pieces we have available, please visit my site at http://www.paparazziaccessories.com/67575. 🙂

2 thoughts on “April Plans”

Leave a Reply

